Terminal State | Illegal Space Activity [EAR003]

Terminal State 'Illegal Space Activity' cover artwork

Terminal State ‘Illegal Space Activity’ cover artwork

After a 13-year hiatus, Slovakian old school dark electro act Terminal State returns with a crafty, science fiction-themed double album titled Illegal Space Activity”. The long break has enabled Chris XX and Minor to hone their musical skills and take Terminal State’s complex dark electro sound to new heights. The main album features hypnotizing tracks such as Andromeda, Natural City and My Blood as well as the ear-shattering tunes Ultraviolet Coma, Last Prophecy and Fatalist. The bonus disc, intriguingly called Trespassed Area 53, features remixes by Brain Leisure, Jihad, Pyrroline and tEaR!doWn along with six bonus mesmerizing tracks. Indulge yourself into Terminal State’s outer space world!

Terminal State – Illegal Space Activity [EAR003]

CD1: Illegal Space Activity”

  1. Perished
  2. Early Warning
  3. Fatalist
  4. Andromeda
  5. Symmetry of the Shadows
  6. Ultraviolet Coma
  7. Last Prophecy
  8. Devastating Toxicity
  9. Sleepless Night
  10. My Blood
  11. Selection
  12. Outbreak
  13. Natural City

CD2: Trespassed Area 53”

  1. Natural City (Jihad RMX)
  2. Ultraviolet Coma (Brain Leisure RMX)
  3. My Blood (Brain Leisure RMX)
  4. Fatalist (Pyrroline RMX)
  5. Last Prophecy (tEaR!doWn RMX)
  6. Andromeda (Terminal State RMX)
  7. Luc Cipher
  8. Under Control
  9. Infra Mental
  10. We’re from Earth
  11. Kings from the Sky
  12. Digging Deep

To order this album internationally, or to listen, please see the below: